Advertisement Assignment

  1. The company I am representing is Canon Cameras.
  2. The product is a Camera.
  3. The target audience is photographers or anyone interested in photography.
  4. I would expect to see this advertisement on the canon website maybe or on other websites that will use/have advertisements.
  5.  am going to use the dark room so its an all black photo with the camera.
  6. All I need is a camera and the black background.

Advertisements I Like –

I like this ad because it represents how cars can be just as dangerous as guns.

I like this ad because of the way it looks and I found it funny how the baby was holding the drink.

I like this ad because of the way the product is positioned on the advertisement, it caught my attention.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *